PDF Tools AG - Homepage
   
PDF Tools > Partenaires

Partenaires

En tant que société technologique suisse, nous nous sommes fixés comme but de fabriquer des logiciels PDF spécialisés de haute qualité. Par conséquent nous nous concentrons entièrement sur le développement et la vente directe des logiciels au moyen de notre service de vente sur Internet. Pour la vente proche des clients et l’intégration de nos produits dans des projets et des solutions, nous collaborons avec nos partenaires qui se sont établis au plan régional et dans des branches spécifiques.

En tant que partenaire de PDF Tools AG, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les besoins de vos clients et vous fier à notre technologie PDF de qualité pour leur offrir les meilleures solutions possibles. Nous mettons non seulement à votre disposition une palette étendue de technologies, mais nous vous conseillons et soutenons aussi dans leur mise en œuvre, en vue de notre succès commun sur le marché.

Partenaires d’intégration

En tant que partenaire d’intégration, vous développez pour vos clients des solutions individuelles dans des projets et vous intégrez de nombreux modules et bibliothèques. Pour toutes les fonctions de la production, traitement et restitution de PDF, vous mettez en œuvre les modules de PDF Tools AG. Vous êtes établi dans votre région et vous avez fait vos preuves par votre savoir-faire de la branche auprès de vos clients. PDF Tools AG vous fournit les composants les plus appropriés pour chaque projet et vous soutient dans l’implémentation.

PDF Tools AG lui-même n’offre pas de services professionnels. Vous n’êtes donc jamais en concurrence avec nous. Au contraire, si nous voyons que vous disposez des compétences pour un projet spécifique, nous vous le cédons volontiers. Nous vous soutenons aussi dans la phase de l’offre. Pour que vous puissiez répondre aux besoins individuels de vos clients et que vous restiez concurrentiel, nous proposons un modèle de licence flexible pouvant être adapté sur mesure selon les projets et les clients.

 

Revendeurs, VARs, distributeurs

En tant que revendeur, Value Added Reseller (VAR) ou distributeur, vous vendez nos produits et solutions activement par l’intermédiaire de vos canaux de vente et vous profitez de bonnes conditions pour revendeurs. En tant que fournisseur familiarisé avec la langue, la culture et les us et coutumes commerciaux du pays, vous pouvez conseiller le client final dans sa langue, lui donner la possibilité d’acheter auprès d’une entreprise domiciliée sur place et vous conduisez l’affaire selon les usages locaux.

Fabricants de logiciels, OEM

En tant que partenaire OEM, vous fabriquez vos propres logiciels et intégrez nos composants dans vos produits, que vous vendez à vos clients. En règle générale, nos composants ne sont pas visibles pour les clients finaux.

Dans le développement de vos logiciels, vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur votre activité principale et ne pas devoir vous occuper de technologies de base. Dans ce cas vous pouvez utiliser les produits de PDF Tools AG en sachant qu’ils ont déjà fait leurs preuves des milliers de fois auprès d’autres OEM et que vous ne devrez donc pas supporter tous les coûts de développement. La décision « make or buy » devient ainsi une chose aisée.

Nous comprenons qu’en tant que partenaire OEM vous avez votre propre modèle éprouvé de licence et de prix, et que vous ne voulez donc pas être lié par le modèle de licence du fournisseur de la technologie. Par conséquent, pour la détermination de la licence et des prix, nous nous adaptons à votre modèle individuel.

 

Partenaires technologiques

En tant que partenaire technologique, vous complétez et étendez nos solutions. Vous mettez à disposition des composants de qualité qui seront totalement intégrés dans l’offre de PDF Tools AG.

Nos partenaires technologiques

  • ABBYY
  • GlobalSign
  • Quovadis
  • SafeNet
  • SwissSign

Suivez-nous sur

 

Abonnement newsletter

Actualités

Release Notes 4.4

Events

New customers which count on products of PDF Tools AG

Evénements

29. – 30. mars 2017
Documation MIS 2017
Paris, France

Livre blanc

Signatures numériques à partir du cloud – fondements et utilisation

Le 3-Heights™ Scan to PDF Server : bases et utilisation

3‑Heights™ Document Converter – Basics and Applications

PDF/A – the standard for long-term archiving: What are the advantages of the PDF/A Standard?...

PDF Primer: What is PDF and what is it good for?...

PDF/VT – The ISO Standard for Variable Data Printing (VDP) Applications

Copyright 2001-2016 PDF Tools AG

Sitemap | Privacy | Legal | Masthead

PDF Tools > Partners Program

Partners

Being a Swiss technology company, our goal is to provide high quality specialized PDF software. That is why we concentrate our activities solely on the development of our software and the direct sale of it through our web shop. For sales requiring close proximity to the customers, and for integrating our products into projects and solutions, we work together with partners who have established themselves in their regions and who are specialized in their applicable sectors.

As a partner of PDF Tools AG you can concentrate on your customer’s needs and rely on our premium PDF technology to provide them with the best possible solution. We do not just make our wide pallet of functionality available to you; we also advise and support you with the implementation in order that we both can be successful in the market.

Integration Partners

As an integration partner you develop individual solutions for your customers’ projects and integrate numerous libraries and components. You use components from PDF Tools AG to perform all PDF creation, processing and reproduction functions. You are an established company in your region and are recognized and respected by your customers for your branch knowledge. PDF Tools AG will deliver you the best components for each project and will support you with the implementation.

PDF Tools AG itself does not offer any professional services to end customers. We will never stand in competition against you. When we see that you hold the necessary competence for a specific project, then we are happy to give you the lead. We will also support you during the tendering phase. In order that you can address your customer’s individual requirements and can remain competitive, we offer a flexible licensing model which can be tailored to your specific project and customer needs.
 

Resellers, Value-Added Resellers, Distributors

As a reseller, value-added reseller (VAR) or distributor you actively sell our components and solutions over your channels and profit from attractive reseller conditions. By being a supplier who understands the local language, culture and business conduct, you can advise the end customer in his own language, enable him to purchase from a domestic company, and conduct the business in a manner that is customary for your nationality.

Software Manufacturers, OEMs

As an OEM partner you create your own software and integrate our components into your products, which are then sold to end customers. Our components are normally invisible to the end customer.

When developing your software you want to concentrate on your core business and not preoccupy yourself with basic technologies. That is why you use PDF Tools’ components; knowing that these products have been proven thousands of times before by other OEMs. You do not have to carry the complete development costs again yourself. Your “make or buy” decision is thus facilitated.

We understand that as an OEM partner you would like to use your own, proven licensing and pricing models. It is clear to us that you do not want to be tied down by a technology provider’s unique licensing system. That is why we tailor our licensing and pricing to match your own individual model.
 

Technology Partners

Technology partners augment and enhance our solutions. They provide high qualitative tools that are seamlessly integrated into PDF Tools AG’s own product portfolio.

Our technology partners

  • ABBYY
  • GlobalSign
  • Quovadis
  • SafeNet
  • SwissSign

Follow and tell

   
 

Subscribe newsletter

News

3‑Heights™ Scan Server

Email security for business-critical communication

Rapid response times when converting Office documents into PDFs from the DMS program

Events and presentations

New customers which count on products of PDF Tools AG

Events

June 16–17, 2014
PDF Days Europe 2014, Cologne, Germany

Top White Papers

NEW: The 3-Heights™ Scan Server – Basics and Applications

3‑Heights™ Document Converter – Basics and Applications

PDF/A – the standard for long-term archiving: What are the advantages of the PDF/A Standard?...

PDF Primer: What is PDF and what is it good for?...

PDF/VT – The ISO Standard for Variable Data Printing (VDP) Applications

Copyright 2001-2014 PDF Tools AG

Sitemap | Privacy | Legal | Masthead